Atari Stuff‎ > ‎Atari News‎ > ‎

SNDH Archive v4.2 ready for download

posted Sep 17, 2013, 10:24 AM by Troy Cheek
Grazey writes:

256 new/updated SNDH files (482 sub-tunes).

A new update is upon us. This is a mixed bag really containing tunes
from both ends of the quality spectrum.

Highlights includes : -

+ Thalion Sound Demo digital tunes
+ 18 tunes from a new musician called Xyno
+ A major update of tunes by Scottish Quartet composer - Roggie

More information can be found in the SNDH blog which I'll update very soon.

 »  Download the collection at the SNDH site
 »  Visit Grazeys SNDH blog